Skip to content

BE SEXY AND ALSO YOU WILL APPEAL TO CHILDREN IN “MY LITTLE PONY” PATENT PLEATHER HEEL

November 13, 2009
my little piny SHOEHAN

This idea came to me in a dream JUST NOW AT 1:05AM EST I dreamed about beautiful young women prancing around Roosevelt Field Mall, maybe at the Ruby Tuesdays, in their sexual yet maternal new SHOEHANS

3 Comments leave one →
  1. gobee permalink
    November 26, 2009 6:59 pm

    my little pony, la la la la, can I get these? I love my little pony….

  2. Sarah permalink
    December 8, 2009 9:31 pm

    Very youthful, I like the youthful playfullness

Trackbacks

  1. Top Celebrity Headlines » Satirical blog perfectly mocks Dina Lohan’s Shoehan line

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

