Skip to content

MENORAH JEWISH SHOEHANS- What should I call this new line of SHOEHANS: JEWHANS or SHOEHANNUKA?? I will start taking your votes now! (they are REVERSIBLE as you can see in the pictures below)

November 13, 2009

I work in Hollywood California therefore I know that Hannika is right around the corner. I also have my LISPH (Long Island SHOEHANS Production Hub) that is located in Long Island and of course run by Hebrews. Even though I am of the Christian persuasion, I will never forget about my business investors, lawyers, and my childrens’ agents when crafting my artistic visions through footwear.

menorah_boots_1

this is one of two ways you can rock(ette) these JEWISH menorah boots. You will get great height in these, maybe 1 whole foot!

menorah_boots_2

This is the other way you can wear these Menorah SHOEHANS. You will get the same great height and nothing looks cuter than those little candle holders sticking out from under a pair of STUNNING bell bottom denims!

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. mrs. shaloubia permalink
    November 13, 2009 9:54 pm

    ooohhh i want to buy these – 3 pairs, they are hanukabeautiful!!

  2. Sarah permalink
    December 8, 2009 9:25 pm

    A lot of upperclass sucessfull white women are so racial, it is refreshing to see Dina is openmined and will make “shoes 4 jews”. Yet another example of her worldwidelyness.

Leave a Reply

