Skip to content

DREIDEL + GELT JEWHANS SHOEHANS, this is the second design in my Hanuku collection special for this upcoming wintry holiday for Jewish girls

November 18, 2009

The people in my Long Island township have been strutting their stuff in platform clogs and believe me I have noticed, how could I not notice all of the hot girls looking tan and largess in their platforms at every Chili’s in the realm! I surveyed these girls and I found out that these platforms give them such confidence to flirt with men like bartenders AND the managers of the restaurants themselves. What better way to spread confidence than by introducing these special Hannucuh platforms just in time!

why don't you look closely and you will see how I replaced the gilden studs with real life chanuku chocolate flavored gelt, it adds to the spirit. Also, of course the dreidels are reversible, and I will be providing many color options like red and blue as well. Maybe orange?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    December 8, 2009 7:34 pm

    Clogs are huge right now. YOu are going to sell a million of these, probably even in pairs of 2. Hell I might get 3.

Leave a Reply

